Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
The Cambridge Singers - Collegium Records

The Cambridge Singers - Collegium Records
Featuring the Cambridge Singers, the Farnham Youth Choir and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, directed by John Rutter. Contents: O Come, All Ye Faithful; Gaudete (Rejoice); The Shepherd's Carol; Nos Galan (New Year's Eve); I Wonder as I Wander; Ave Maria; Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day; Rejoice and Be Merry; El Noi de la Mare (The Son of the Virgin); A Christmas Overture; Born on a New Day; Magical Kingdom; Mary's Boy Child; Esta Noche (This Night); Sleigh Ride (by Delius); The Virgin Mary Had a Baby Boy; New Year; I Wish You Christmas; Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas.
Select a Product
My Library