IMPORTANT: On Mar 5, 2015 our primary call center is closed due to weather. We are working with a reduced staff, so please expect phone call delays. Thank you for your patience.
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11

(Six Lenten Hymn Imprvisations)
Michael Burkhardt - MorningStar Music Publishers
There is tremendous variety in this collection of six hymn tunes, all kept within a Lenten context. Michael Burkhardt's inventive approach makes this volume one you'll want to add to traditional Lenten offerings. Contents: Ah, Holy Jesus; Lamb of God, Pure and Sinless; O Sacred Head, Now Wounded; Pang Lingua; Sing, My Tongue; The Only Son from Heaven.

Full Song List
  • Ah, Holy Jesus
  • Lamb of God, Pure and Sinless (Chorale and Variation)
  • O Sacred Head Now Wounded
  • Pange lingua (Meditation)
  • Sing, My Tongue
  • The Only Son from Heaven and Sing, My Tongue