close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11

John Stein - Berklee Press
Publisher Desc. Learn ten jazz guitar standards, arranged for solo guitar. These performance ready arrangements demonstrate different ways to interpret jazz standards and render them for solo guitar performance. Each includes a technical introduction from the arranger, discussing his motivations and identifying some of the defining aspects of each approach, such as the use of line cliche, harmony, song form, and modality. In learning these arrangements, you will gain insight into how to craft your own solos. Arrangements include: Dedicated to You; I'm Glad There Is You; My Foolish Heart; Stella by Starlight; You Don't Know What Love Is and more.
Guitar Book with tablature 
UPC: 884088646677     Publisher ID: 50449653
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.

Full Song List
  • Dedicated to You
  • Sound of Love
  • I'm Glad There is You
  • In a Sentimental Mood
  • Little Girl Blue
  • My Foolish Heart
  • My Romance
  • Out of Nowhere
  • Stella by Starlight
  • You Don't Know What Love Is