close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11

Todd Rundgren - Cherry Lane Music Co., Inc.
15 songs from this musical pioneer's long career, including: Bang the Drum All Day; Be Nice to Me; Can We Still Be Friends; Compassion; Couldn't I Just Tell You; A Dream Goes On Forever; Hello, It's Me; I Saw the Light; It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference; Just One Victory; Love Is the Answer; Love of the Common Man; Real Man; Sometimes I Don't Know What to Feel and We Got to Get You a Woman. Includes a bio and a timeline of his many groundbreaking endeavors.
UPC: 884088662998     Publisher ID: 02502442
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.

Full Song List
  • Bang the Drum All Day
  • Be Nice to Me
  • Can We Still Be Friends
  • Compassion
  • Couldn't I Just Tell You
  • A Dream Goes on Forever
  • Hello, It's Me
  • I Saw the Light
  • It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
  • Just One Victory
  • Love is the Answer
  • Love of the Common Man
  • Real Man
  • Sometimes I Don't Know What to Say
  • We Got to Get You a Woman