Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Bill Evans - Hal Leonard Corporation

Bill Evans - Hal Leonard Corporation
Five separate performances from one of the most revered pianists in music history, Bill Evans, are the centerpiece of this DVD. Covering an 11-year span and highlighting Evans' ever deepening artistry, he performs with four different rhythm sections, including the stunning duo of bassist Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen and drummer Alan Dawson. This DVD also includes rare performances of Sareen Jurer; Blue Serge and Twelve Tone Tune Two, plus a live performance of My Melancholy Baby with saxophonist Lee Konitz. Also includes: My Foolish Heart; Israel; Detour Ahead; Emily; Alfie; Someday My Prince Will Come; If You Could See Me Now; 'Round Midnight; Sleepin' Bee; You're Gonna Hear from Me; Re: Person I Knew; Up with the Lark and But Beautiful. 98 minutes.
Select a Product
My Library