Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
J.S. Bach/arr. Latham - Latham Music Ltd
Brandenburg Concerto No. 3
Bach, Johann Sebastian. Arr. Lynne Latham Published by Latham Music, Greensboro, NC. Copyright 1997. Bach's complete opus arranged for string quartet.  
Select a Product
2 Violins, Viola and Cello Quartet 
2 Violins, Viola and Cello Score 
This item appears on the following state lists:
Item added