Stores 1-800-345-6296
IMPORTANT: On July 7, 2015 will be performing maintenance on our systems. From approximately 6am to 8am EST you may experience system outages on our sites. We hope to keep these interruptions to a minimum. Thank you for your patience.
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Chris Tomlin - Hal Leonard Corporation

Chris Tomlin - Hal Leonard Corporation
A dozen songs from the 2013 release from this Christian songwriting giant! Includes the lead single Whom Should I Fear (God of Angel Armies) plus: Awake My Soul; Countless Wonders; God's Great Dance Floor; Lay Me Down; Sovereign; Thank You God for Saving Me and more.
Select a Product

UPC: 884088879563     Publisher ID: 00115644
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.

Full Song List
  • Burning Lights
  • Awake My Soul
  • Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies)
  • Lay Me Down
  • God's Great Dance Floor
  • White Flag
  • Crown Him (Majesty)
  • Jesus, Son of God
  • Sovereign
  • Countless Wonders
  • Thank You God for Saving Me
  • Shepherd Boy

This item appears on the following festival lists: