Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
arr. Douglas Smith - Lorenz Corporation

arr. Douglas Smith - Lorenz Corporation
This series consists of distinctive arrangements carefully written to capture the essence of woodwind, brass and string tonal color. The musical treatment (tempo, texture, counterpoint, articulation, dynamics) represents the arranger's concept of the text most often associated with the easily recognizable tunes. While each collection creates its own unique mood for the instrumental family for which it is written, there are several pieces that can be played simultaneously with the existing volumes: those titles marked with a "plus" sign may be used with brasses and woodwinds, while those marked with an asterisk may be played by all instruments to create a chamber orchestra. Woodwinds series contents: Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella; Carol of the Bagpipers; Carol of the Bells; Carol of the Mistletoe Singers; Coventry Carol; Echo Carol; Jingle Bells; Let Our Gladness Know No End; Little Jesus, Sweetly Sleep; March of the Three Kings; Masters In This Hall; O Come, Little Children; O Come, O Come, Emmanual; Sing Aloud On This Day; Trepak; We Wish You a Merry Christmas.
ePrint Digital Delivery
Select a Product
Woodwind Choir Flute/Oboe

View Details
Woodwind Choir Clarinet

View Details
Woodwind Choir Alto Saxophone

View Details
Woodwind Choir Score

UPC: 000308037678     Publisher ID: BO164
My Library
This item appears on the following festival lists: