Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
arr. Lloyd Larson - Hope Publishing Company

arr. Lloyd Larson - Hope Publishing Company
This collection of ten classic hymns arranged for C and/or B-flat instrumental duets continues Lloyd Larson's successful series of settings for two instruments. The book comes with a CD that includes printable PDF files of the instrumental parts as well as piano accompaniment tracks for each title. Titles include: Amazing Grace; Be Still, My Soul; Deep River; How Great Thou Art; Gethsemane; I Want Jesus to Walk with Me and more!
Select a Product
C and Bb Instruments Duet Incl pdf's of Inst. Parts and Acc. Tracks CD-ROM

UPC: 763628185855     Publisher ID: 8585
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
My Library

Full Song List
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Amazing Grace
  • In Christ Alone
  • Gethsemane/The Power of the Cross
  • There Is a Higher Throne
  • Be Still My Soul
  • O God Beyond All Praising
  • Deep River/Shall We Gather at the River
  • I Want Jesus to Walk with Me
  • Speak O Lord