close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11

arr. Brian Slawson - Alfred Music Publishing
Classic Mallet Trios Volume 1 contains four classics arranged for marimba (two players) and vibraphone. Bizet's delightful Habanera from "Carmen" and J.S. Bach's soothing Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring are two of music's most revered masterpieces. In addition, Handel's Adagio and A. Scarlatti's rhythmic Folia provide challenging contrasts in styles for percussionists. Classic Mallet Trios Volume 2 features four classics arranged for marimba, vibraphone and orchestra bells. These contrasting, stand-alone perennials also work collectively as a four-movement presentation. Mouret's Rondeau is one of the most performed fanfares in music, while Handel's Sarabande is a popular study in theme and variations. Vivaldi's Autumn from The Four Seasons always charms, and Handel's festive Hornpipe has thrilled music lovers for centuries. Wonderfully suited for solo and ensemble applications, these versatile gems will also thrill audiences in concert settings!
ePrint Digital Delivery
Marimba Trio 
UPC: 038081420585     Publisher ID: 37479
MEMedium Easy
Keyboard Percussion Trio 
View Details
MEMedium Easy