Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Rush - Alfred Music Publishing

Rush - Alfred Music Publishing
Rush's 19th studio album features all the classic elements that have endeared the band to several generations of fans and made them the most successful progressive rock group of all time. The book contains all the songs faithfully transcribed in authentic guitar tab, full-color artwork, and a complete lyrics section. Titles include: Caravan; BU2B; Clockwork Angels; The Anarchist; Carnies; Halo Effect; Seven Cities of Gold; The Wreckers; Headlong Flight; BU2B2; Wish Them Well and The Garden.
Select a Product
Bass guitar Book with tablature 

UPC: 038081448350     Publisher ID: 40089
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
My Library

Full Song List
  • Caravan
  • BU2B
  • The Clockwork Angels
  • The Anarchist
  • Carnies
  • Halo Effect
  • Seven Cities of Gold
  • The Wreckers
  • Headlong Flight
  • BU2B2
  • Wish Them Well
  • The Garden