Stores 1-800-345-6296
IMPORTANT: On July 7, 2015 will be performing maintenance on our systems. From approximately 6am to 8am EST you may experience system outages on our sites. We hope to keep these interruptions to a minimum. Thank you for your patience.
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
(Pieces for Solo Piano)
William Bolcom & Curtis-Smith - Edward B. Marks Music

(Pieces for Solo Piano)
William Bolcom & Curtis-Smith - Edward B. Marks Music
This unique five-movement work for solo piano was a collaboration between Bolcom and Curtis-Smith, both on the faculty at the University of Michigan. For a year, each composer would write ten measures before passing the piece back to the other, making these pieces true compositional collaborations. It was premiered by James Giles on November 15, 1998. Movements are: Get Up!; Moonlight on Ice; Snippets (Some Short, Some Long); Sarabande Mortelle and Fuzzy Wuzzy's Serenade.
Select a Product
 Piano Music

UPC: 884088149970     Publisher ID: 00220193
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
SStandard Edition