Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
DETHKLOK - Alfred Music Publishing

DETHKLOK - Alfred Music Publishing
Publisher Desc.  With songs selected by live Dethklok bassist Bryan Beller, this long-awaited collection features the best songs for bass from the Dethalbum and Dethalbum II. Bonus features include The Duncan Hills Coffee Jinglelive-performance transcriptions of Deththeme; Thunderhorse; Murmaiderand Black Fire Upon Usas well as an introduction by Brendon Small and Bryan Beller about the demands of playing Dethklok live vs. in the studio. Titles: Birthday Dethday; Black Fire Upon Us; Bloodlines; Bloodrocuted; Briefcase Full of Guts; Burn the Earth; Dethsupport; Deththeme; Duncan Hills Coffee Jingle; The Gears; Go Forth and Die; Hatredcopter; Laser Cannon Deth Sentence; Murmaider;and Thunderhorse.
Select a Product
Bass guitar Book with tablature 

UPC: 038081408392     Publisher ID: 36798
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
My Library

Full Song List
  • Dethsupport
  • The Gears
  • Burn the Earth
  • Bloodtrocuted
  • Murmaider
  • Hatredcopter
  • Bloodlines
  • Deththeme
  • Thunderhorse
  • Briefcase Full of Guts
  • Birthday Dethday
  • Laser Cannon Deth Sentence
  • Black Fire Upon Us
  • Duncan Hills Coffee Jingle