Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
arr. Phillip Keveren - Carl Fischer LLC

arr. Phillip Keveren - Carl Fischer LLC
 Arranged for violin solo with piano accompaniment (both included),  the superb offerings in this collection are accessible, tasteful transcriptions of hymn tunes everyone knows.  Includes: All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name; Amazing Grace; Come, Thou Almighty King; Crown Him With Many Crowns; He Leadeth Me/Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us; Reflection; Rejoice, The Lord Is King; Softly And Tenderly; Spirit Of God, Descend Upon My Heart and We Three Kings.                
Select a Product
My Library