close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11

Compiled by Joan Frey Boytim - G. Schirmer, Inc.
, Contents include: Across The Western Ocean (Celius Dougherty); O Mistress Mine (Roger Quilter); The Hunting Song (Mendelssohn); Next Winter Comes Slowly (Purcell); The Rovin' Gambler (John Jacob Niles); The Sea (Edward MacDowell); Blow Blow Thou Winter Wind (Roger Quilter)...thirty-two selections in all.