Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
(Contemporary Organ Works for Worship or Recital)
Various Composers - Lorenz Corporation

(Contemporary Organ Works for Worship or Recital)
Various Composers - Lorenz Corporation

Douglas Wagner has collected twelve original works from seven distinguished composers for this book of of exciting celebrations and meditative reflections.  Composers include Daniel Gawthrop, Anthony Giamanco, Robert Lau, Lyndell Leatherman, Robert Powell, Douglas Wagner, and Richard Williamson. Titles: Jubilation; On the Wings of the Morning; Prelude in F Major; Andante Sostenuto, Siciliano; But Now I See; Acclamation; By Streams of Everlasting Love; Enter His Gates with Praise!; Processional; Psalm 47: Clap Your Hands; and Recessional in C.

Select a Product

UPC: 9781429136839     Publisher ID: 70/1880L
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
My Library

Full Song List
  • Jubilation by Douglas Wagner
  • On the Wings of the Morning by Anthony Giamanco
  • Prelude in F Major by Robert Powell
  • Andante Sostenuto by Robert Lau
  • Siciliano by Robert Powell
  • But Now I See by Richard Williamson
  • Acclamation by Lyndell Leatherman
  • By Streams of Everlasting Love by Robert Powell
  • Enter His Gates with Praise! by Richard Williamson
  • Processional by Daniel Gawthrop
  • Psalm 47: Clap Your Hands by Robert Powell
  • Recessional in C by Douglas Wagner