close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11

(Vocal Selections)
George Gershwin & Ira Gershwin/arr. Joe DiPietro - Hal Leonard Corporation
Publisher Desc. This musical featuring the music of George and Ira Gershwin opened on Broadway in 2012 starring Matthew Broderick and Kelli O'Hara. Our vocal selections to "Broadway's funniest love story" include 21 songs: Blah, Blah, Blah, But Not for Me, Delishious, Fascinating Rhythm, I've Got a Crush on You, Let's Call the Whole Thing Off, Nice Work If You Can Get It, 'S Wonderful, Someone to Watch over Me, Sweet and Low-Down, They All Laughed, Treat Me Rough, Will You Remember Me? and more.
UPC: 884088689988     Publisher ID: 00103051
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.

Full Song List
  • Blah Blah Blah
  • But Not for Me
  • By Strauss
  • Delishious
  • Demon Rum
  • Do-Do-Do
  • Do It Again
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Hangin' Around With You
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • I've Got to Be There
  • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  • Looking for a Boy
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • "S Wonderful
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Sweet and Low-Down
  • They All Laughed
  • Three Note Waltz
  • Treat Me Rough
  • Will You Remember Me?