Stores 1-800-345-6296
IMPORTANT: On July 7, 2015 will be performing maintenance on our systems. From approximately 6am to 8am EST we you may experience system outages on our sites. We hope to keep these interruptions to a minimum. Thank you for your patience.
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Imagine Dragons - Hal Leonard Corporation

Imagine Dragons - Hal Leonard Corporation
Publisher Desc. 

Matching folio to the band's chart-topping debut album featuring the smash hits Radioactive; It's Time and ten more transcribed note-for-note: Amsterdam; Bleeding Out; Demons; Every Night; Hear Me; Nothing Left to Say; On Top of the World; Rocks; Tiptoe and Underdog.

Select a Product
Guitar Book with tablature and Standard Notation

UPC: 884088946050     Publisher ID: 00121961
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.

Full Song List
  • Radioactive
  • Tiptoe
  • It's Time
  • Demons
  • On Top of the World
  • Amsterdam
  • Hear Me
  • Every Night
  • Bleeding Out
  • Underdog
  • Nothing Left to Say
  • Rocks