Stores 1-800-345-6296
Bob Phillips & Kirk Moss - Alfred Music Publishing

Bob Phillips & Kirk Moss - Alfred Music Publishing
Publisher Desc.  Continuing the emphasis on playing with a characteristic, beautiful sound, this method also focuses on three octave scales that students will need for auditions and competitions. Advanced technical skills are presented in four levels, consistent with the Sound Innovations structure: Sound Tone, Sound Bowing, Sound Shifting and Sound Scales and Arpeggios. The levels can be used in the order that is best for your students, as individual warm-ups or as structured units. The perfect book to follow Sound Development for Intermediate String Orchestra, or for any advanced student or string ensemble.
Select a Product
My Library
What is My Library?