Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
(Masterful Hymns by Request)
arr. Mark Hayes - Lorenz Corporation

(Masterful Hymns by Request)
arr. Mark Hayes - Lorenz Corporation

The Art of the Piano series has given Mark Hayes an outlet for his more artistic, advanced arrangements, and this volume continues that tradition. These ten brilliant settings range in style from Baroque to ragtime! Contents: When in Our Music God Is Glorified; Since I Have Been Redeemed; The God of Abraham Praise; Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing; O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go; A Might Fortress Is Our God; Let Us Break Bread Together; Sunshine in My Soul; Abide with Me; Since Jesus Came into My Heart.

Select a Product
 Piano Music

UPC: 9781429134743     Publisher ID: 70/1872L
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
My Library