close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11

(20 Great American Songbook and Jazz Favorites)
Various Composers - Alfred Music Publishing

The crowd-pleasing standards in this sheet music collection belong in every musician's repertoire. This songbook contains 20 piano/vocal arrangements of classic songs that are guaranteed to delight audiences of all ages. Complete lyrics and chord symbols are included. Titles: Ain't Misbehavin'; At Last; Blue Moon; Don't Get Around Much Anymore; Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree; I Put a Spell on You; I'm in the Mood for Love; Laura; Misty; Moonlight Serenade; My Man; Theme from New York, New York; Orange Colored Sky; Over the Rainbow; The Pink Panther; The Shadow of Your Smile; Straighten Up and Fly Right; Take Five; What a Wonderful World; Whatever Lola Wants.

UPC: 038081455174     Publisher ID: 40620
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.

Full Song List
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • At Last
  • Blue Moon
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree
  • I Put a Spell on You
  • I'm in the Mood for Love
  • Laura
  • Misty
  • Moonlight Serenade
  • My Man
  • Theme from New York, New York
  • Orange Colored Sky
  • Over the Rainbow
  • The Pink Panther
  • The Shadow of Your Smile
  • Straighten Up and Fly Right
  • Take Five
  • What a Wonderful World
  • Whatever Lola Wants