Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
J:My Score:Jason McChristian

Composer: Jason McChristian

Jason McChristian (b.1979) is a native Californian composer whose music has been performed nationally by renowned ensembles such as The Premiere Saxophone Quartet, Nautilus Brass Quintet and the San Jose Chamber Orchestra. A member of ASCAP, Jason has composed for brass quintet, chamber ensembles, string orchestra, and concert band. A co-founder of South Bay Composer Collective and Melos Music, Jason has composed several commissions and his music is published by BCP Press. To review, listen to, purchase, or commission his work visit

My Score Catalog

Ceremonies Past and Present


Dashed a Tone of Light Rose

A Fanfare for Curiosity

A Fanfare for Discovery

See Entire Catalog