Stores 1-800-345-6296
Thom Sharp - Sharp Mountain Music
Jazz Suite for Solo Violin and String Orchestra Cover

Thom Sharp - Sharp Mountain Music
Click to review
A three movement work for solo violin, string orchestra, and optional rhythm sections. This first movement in 6/4 alternates between swing 8ths and straight 8ths. The second movement is a jazz ballad and the third movement is straight ahead jazz. Chord changes are provided for the soloist along with the written-out melodies.
Select a Product
My Library
What is My Library?
Powered by