Stores 1-800-345-6296
Joni Mitchell - Alfred Music Publishing

Joni Mitchell - Alfred Music Publishing
Publisher Desc. 

After decades of waiting, the definitive Joni Mitchell guitar songbook is here! Joni Mitchell Complete So Far contains 167 songs spanning her entire career, transcribed accurately and including the authentic tunings Joni explored throughout her artistic development. To make it easier to navigate the tunings - absolutely integral to any student of Joni Mitchell's guitar work - this book also includes a very clear and easy-to-use tuning index, and an in-depth article on Joni's evolution as a guitarist. This hardcover edition features an impressive all-color photo section. The songbook presents the best work from the following albums: Song to a Seagull, Clouds, Ladies of the Canyon, Blue, For the Roses, Court and Spark, The Hissing of Summer Lawns, Hejira, Don Juan's Reckless Daughter, Mingus, Wild Things Run Fast, Dog Eat Dog, Chalk Mark in a Rain Storm, Night Ride Home, Turbulent Indigo, Hits, Taming the Tiger, and Shine.

Select a Product
Guitar Book 

UPC: 038081459844     Publisher ID: 40964
My Library
What is My Library?

Full Song List
  • Song to a Seagull
  • Clouds
  • Ladies of the Canyon
  • Blue
  • For the Roses
  • Court and Spark
  • The Hissing of Summer Lawns
  • Hejira
  • Don Juan's Reckless Daughter
  • Mingus
  • Wild Things Run Fast
  • Dog Eat Dog
  • Chalk Mark in a Rain Storm
  • Night Ride Home
  • Turbulent Indigo
  • Hits
  • Taming the Tiger
  • Shine

Powered by