Stores 1-800-345-6296
Janet Linker - Beckenhorst Press

Janet Linker - Beckenhorst Press
This is an all-in-one collection which contains approximately thirty minutes of prelude music, as well as various processionals and recessionals for wedding ceremonies. The contents are all standard literature for weddings, and it is rare to find them all in one collection. Includes: Canon In D; Now Thank We All Our God; Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring; Clarke's Trumpet Tune and Trumpet Voluntary; Mouret's Rondeau (a total of seventeen selections in all.)
Select a Product

UPC: 6540310026     Publisher ID: OC21
My Library
What is My Library?

Full Song List
  • Allegro Maestoso (from Water Music) by G. F. Handel
  • Arioso (from Cantata #156) by J. S. Bach
  • Bridal Chorus by Richard Wagner
  • Canon in D by Johann Pachelbel
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring by J. S. Bach
  • La Rejouissance ("Rejoicing" from Music for the Royal Fireworks) by G. F. Handel
  • Now Thank We All Our God by Sigfrid Karg-Elert
  • O Perfect Love by Barnby/Linker
  • Praise to the Lord, the Almighty by Johann Gottfried Walther
  • Priere a Notre-Dame ("Prayer" from Suite Gothique) by Leon Boellmann
  • Processional in G Major by John Stanley
  • Psalm 19 by Benedetto Marcello
  • Rigaudon by Andre Campra
  • Rondeau (from Premiere Suite, 1st movement) by Jean Joseph Mouret
  • Trumpet Tune by Jeremiah Clarke
  • Trumpet Voluntary ("Prince of Denmakr's March") by Jeremiah Clarke
  • Wedding March by Felix Mendelssohn

Powered by