Fred Rogers - Hal Leonard Corporation
The Mister Rogers Songbook Cover

Fred Rogers - Hal Leonard Corporation
Click to review
Publisher Desc. 

It's a beautiful day in the neighborhood when you're strumming the ukulele! This collection features 24 songs for the uke in standard G-C-E-A tuning with lyrics from the classic children's show, Mister Rogers Neighborhood. Includes: Are You Brave?; Everything Grows Together; It's Such a Good Feeling; It's You I Like; Sometimes People Are Good; Won't You Be My Neighbor?; You Can Never Go down the Drain and more!

Select a Product
My Library
Currently Viewing
Ukulele Book 

UPC: 888680907310
Publisher ID: 00287727
My Library
What is My Library?

Full Song List
  • Are You Brave?
  • Days of the Week
  • Everything Grows Together
  • Going to Marry Mom
  • Happy Birthday, Happy Birthday
  • I Like to Be Told
  • I'm Taking Care of You
  • It's Such a Good Feeling
  • It's You I Like
  • Just for Once
  • Let's Think of Something to Do
  • One and One are Two
  • Peace and Quiet
  • Please Don't Think it's Funny
  • Sometimes
  • Sometimes People Are Good
  • There are Many Ways (To Say I Love You)
  • What Do You Do?
  • When a Baby Comes
  • When the Day Turns to Night
  • Won't You Be My Neighbor?
  • You Can Never Go Down the Drain
  • You're Growing
  • You've Got to Do it

Powered by